top of page

Eureka Business Association
Membership

The Eureka Business Association is a volunteer-led organization of business and organization owners and employees in the Eureka area. Annual membership dues for 2024 are $40. Membership benefits include participation in the gift check program, exposure through marketing and community events, and networking with fellow business owners through monthly meetings.

40194.jpeg

2022 EBA Board: Vice President Erin Ziegenhorn (CEFCU), President Jaimie McFarlin (Et Cetera/Store Next Door), Treasurer Cindy O'Neill (Eureka Public Library), and Secretary Susan Bressner (Eureka College; Norwex).

2024 Meetings

Meetings are held each month on the third Thursday at 8 a.m.. at City Hall.  Currently, all meetings are being held in person and via Zoom. Meetings last approximately 1 hour. Contact us for a Zoom link or for more information.

         Thursday, March 21 at 8 a.m.

Thursday, April 18 at 8 a.m.

Thursday, May 16 at 8 a.m.

Thursday, June 20 at 8 a.m.

Thursday, July 18 at 8 a.m.

Thursday, August 15 at 8 a.m.

Thursday, September 19 at 8 a.m.

Thursday, October 17 at 8 a.m.

Thursday, November 21 at 8 a.m.

Thursday, December 19 at 8 a.m.

2024 Meeting Agendas

20231103_120613.jpg

2024 Meeting Minutes

bottom of page